Reviews

Get Your Free Moving Estimate

    5/5 Rating 8 reviews
    5 4 3 2 1
    C Christopher xlxx
    Google Logo Icon.

    September 29, 2020

    I shipped a Harley Davidson from Costa Rica back to Georgia, USA and it arrived on time without any damage. Gateway enclosed the bike in a wood crate they custom built.

    B Beth Slater
    Google Logo Icon.

    September 26, 2020

    We moved from Colorado to Costa Rica. Alvaro is very responsive and professional and the container arrived earlier than he quoted. Great straight forward experience.

    B Brent Eller
    Google Logo Icon.

    June 8, 2020

    Alvaro and his team made my move from Seattle as painless as possible. I would definitely use Gateway again for an international relocation.

    B Bonita Baranyi
    Google Logo Icon.

    June 11, 2020

    So curious! On time, professional and great communication. I would recommend Gateway without a doubt.

    K Kristi Gould
    Google Logo Icon.

    June 3, 2020

    I'm so happy I chose Gateway - Alvaro was extremely professional and responsive and very helpful through the whole process. All of our stuff arrived perfectly. If you are doing an international move, I highly recommend you reach out to Gateway.

    M Marici Pendell
    Google Logo Icon.

    May 15, 2020

    I highly recommend Gateway moving. Alvaro, the agent I worked with, returned every communication within minutes and was incredibly positive, helpful, kind, professional, and informative throughout our entire experience. I used a different company for our move to Costa Rica and had a terrible experience. Gateway was the exact opposite. I felt like a personal friend was caring for me and my possessions.

    C Cynthia Hewett
    Google Logo Icon.

    August 5, 2020

    The company worked with us for our in-country move, and handled many details including making arrangements with the management of our apartment complex that we were moving from. They also delivered boxes and paper to us ahead of time so we could get a head start on packing. Delivery people were on time, very courteous and respectful of our property. Highly recommend them and will use them again for future moves.

    J John Pestotnik
    Google Logo Icon.

    August 12, 2020

    We can’t say enough good things about Gateway Moving. Best moving service we’ve ever used. We are moving again in a year and can’t wait to use them again. Their English was so much better than our Spanish making it a terrific and easy experience. The guys were very professional, prompt and courteous. They were amazingly efficient and treated our belongings as their own. We highly recommend them!

    Leave us your feedback!

    Open chat